Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Mocksville
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2019
Property Manager
Lindsey was great at keeping us informed about things before and after Hurricane Dorian.
Property
We loved staying at Beach Music and plan to rent again. We really appreciated well maintained golf carts with good head lights.
View Property: Beach Music
Potomac, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The families enjoyed their stay in Angel's Envy and would definitely return.
View Property: Angels-Envy
Chapel Hill, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2019
Property Manager
friendly, prompt, helpful !!
Property
Absolutely relaxing and fulfilled everything we needed for our vacation. Love that the beach chairs are in great shape - makes all the difference for spending our days on the beach. The boogie boards were also in great shape and we loved that they were the more sturdier boards. House has everything we needed and the dcor is peaceful and restful. Beds/bedding are superb! We slept better than we do at home. The best views and the location is perfect. Beach Music is our #1 pick for any house on BHI !!!
View Property: Beach Music
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2019
Property Manager
Team member was responsive and great to work with!
Property
Property was clean, in great shape, an awesome location and provided more than enough space to meet our needs.
View Property: Sea-Questered
chapel hill, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ibis-Roost-10
Wilton, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2019
Property Manager
Lindsey is the best! So friendly and VERY helpful and responsive. She was a JOY to deal with.
Property
We loved Journeys End! It was the perfect house for us. Fully stocked kitchen, clean beds, tvs's and loved the bikes and golf carts. We will be back!
View Property: Journeys-End-BHI
Raleigh, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Tijuca-Tower
Charlottesville, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2019
Property Manager
Lindsey~ YOU ROCK!! And please thank the maintenance people who helped us with both wasps and AC!
Property
Thank you for making our time of refreshment possible!
View Property: Indian-Blanket-16
Highlands Ranch, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ibis-Roost-10
TRINITY, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2019
Property Manager
The team is polite and easy to work with and website is very user friendly.
Property
Amazing views and great location and space.
View Property: Beach Music
Raleigh, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Music
Burlington, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Captains-Choice
Lexington, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Indian-Blanket-16
Henrico, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2019
Property Manager
wonderful, great service
Property
View Property: Angels-Envy
Topsfield, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was great to work with.
Property
We had a great experience and Beach Music. Thank you!!
View Property: Beach Music
Midlothian, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Journeys-End-BHI
Admore , US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2019
Property
View Property: Tijuca-Tower
Chapel Hill, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Angels-Envy
Lexington, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2019
Property Manager
Lindsey was great. Very communicative and was a joy to work with. I am sorry we did not get to meet in person. We look forward to leasing from BHI Vacations in June 2020
Property
I would rent this property again.
View Property: Indian-Blanket-16
Auburn Hills Rd, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Just perfect!
View Property: Air
Greensboro, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Journeys-End-BHI
Goldsboro, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2019
Property Manager
Lindsey has been great to work with. From reservation to our time other hoe she was quick to respond. She even helped us to find a source for the outside light covers at the Island Hardware store.
Property
Looking forward to the same time , same place for year three in 2020. A beautiful home.
View Property: Angels-Envy
Durham, US
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Journeys-End-BHI
Durham, US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2019
Property Manager
Terrific.
Property
Beach Music has it all. Gorgeous views of the ocean below, direct path to beach access, excellent layout with reverse floorplan. We will look to return as soon as possible!
View Property: Beach Music
Wilmington, US
Reviewed: May 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Always helpful and we have never had issues! Absolutely love this home, the decor, comfort of the beds and location are perfect!
View Property: Beach Music