Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Midlothian, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Great place. Happily situated. Well-appointed beach house. Perfect for a small family.
View Property: Beach Music
Raleigh, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2022
Property Manager
Very helpful. Lindsay has always been very responsive and helpful with any questions we had.
Property
We would definitely go back back to this same property. It was better than we anticipated and it made our week very memorable. Loved this house! Great floor plan, very clean, the kitchen was well equipped and the house was beautifully decorated, beautiful porches, bikes, and beach chairs. Our whole family loved Bald Head Island and Fish Bowl. Great week and lots of special family time.
View Property: Fish Bowl
Goldsboro, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2022
Property Manager
Once again a great experience. Five years and the property and team are wonderful.
Property
View Property: Angels-Envy
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Indian-Blanket-16
HICKORY, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2022
Property Manager
Lindsey is very helpful and accurate
Property
Beautiful home with great floorplan close to beach
View Property: Atlantic-Paradise
appomattox, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2022
Property Manager
Wonderful experience.
Property
Felt right at home.
View Property: Inn Denial
Raleigh, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Atlantic-Paradise
Apex, US
Reviewed: May 11, 2022
Property Manager
Lindsey always answers her cell or returns calls promptly. The AC unit went out in the Crofter Saturday afternoon after 5 pm. Lindsey had a repairman out Sunday morning. She exhibits excellent customer service.
Property
View Property: Inn Denial
Monroe, US
Reviewed: May 8, 2022
Property Manager
We are going back next May !!!!!
Property
The property was fabulous.
View Property: Indian-Blanket-16
naples, US
Reviewed: May 2, 2022
Property
We travel to BHI 1-3x a year/ this property was amazing.
View Property: Inn Denial
Durham, US
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2022
Property Manager
Staff was easy to reach and helpful on all occasions.
Property
Very clean and recently renovated. Ideal location with lots of beach chairs and beach toys.
View Property: Atlantic-Paradise
Wrightsville Beach, US
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Atlantic-Paradise
winston-salem, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2022
Property Manager
excellent
Property
We had a super relaxing stay...just what we needed after the busy Christmas holiday.
View Property: 13 Cape Fear Trail
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Dec 9, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: High Five
Chapel Hill, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 13 Cape Fear Trail
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Journeys-End-BHI
Raleigh
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Journeys-End-BHI
wilmington
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Journeys-End-BHI
Raleigh, US
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Indian-Blanket-16
CHAPEL HILL, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2021
Property Manager
Property
The house is a little dated but we found the value for the amenities (pool, hot tub, location, views!!!) to be well worth it. Plus we got to bring our pups and that's a BIG bonus for our family!
View Property: 13 Cape Fear Trail
Raleigh, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: High Five
Pinehurst, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2021
Property Manager
Lindsey always responded within minutes to any request we hadwe needed a tank refill for the grill,and it was delivered right away. A+++
Property
Beautiful beach and river views, super fun to have a pool and hot tub, great location with quick access to both marina and market.
View Property: 13 Cape Fear Trail
Huntersville, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2021
Property Manager
The island is a great vacation spot. BHIV made it easy to navigate. Lindsey answered all of our questions.
Property
The house was perfect for our blended family. It is well-equipped and so comfortable.
View Property: Inn Denial
Mooresville, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2021
Property Manager
So friendly and helpful! We had a great vacation!
Property
View Property: Ibis-Roost-10
Washington, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Music