Guest Reviews

Write a Review
lynchburg, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Air
Fort Worth, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Angels-Envy
Chattanooga, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunrise-Sunset
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2018
Property Manager
Very helpful and quick to respond to your needs
Property
Had a wonderful time and the house/property will welcome you like your very own home, property owner was great to work with.
View Property: Island Time
Dawsonville, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was super responsive!
Property
Fabulous!
View Property: Beach Music
Great Falls, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2018
Property Manager
From the crew located in the island offices to the maintenance people on-site, all were very responsive and friendly to work with.
Property
View Property: Tijuca-Tower
Charlottesville, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2018
Property Manager
"Air" is delightful! The location is incredible with being right on the harbor. It is light and airy and the views are wonderful! This was our second time to rent this special place and we will be back! Dan and Gail are so welcoming. It is clear that they want to do all in their power to help you have a wonderful vacation! They are so hospitable and welcoming! We love coming to Bald Head and staying with them!
Property
We love "Air"! It is a wonderful location and very comfortable. We love the harbor views and the light, airy feel of the room! We have stayed there twice and would come back in a heartbeat. It is very well furnished with everything you need for a special get away!
View Property: Air
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
This charming cottage on BHI has a lot to offer. It has clearly been newly decorated and it looks fantastic. Its very comfortable - the bedrooms and bathrooms are spacious. There is a fantastic screened in porch where you can relax on a very comfortable, hanging day-bed, or sit comfortably in an Adirondack Chair. The home has everything we needed, from kitchen supplies to beach gear. The location is lovely - overlook and enjoy the sounds of the ocean. It is a very short walk to the beach. It is a great escape for a family of four. We look forward to returning to this cottage next year.
View Property: Beach Music
Huntersville, US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Indian-Blanket-16
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Air
Reviewed: May 30, 2018
Property Manager
Friendly, knowledgeable and communication is excellent we will definitely be using your services again! Thank you!
Property
Beach Music was a great place to stay! The house itself was a reverse floor plan which is great for families and/or friends to enjoy. The location just across from the beach is amazing and because the home sits high up, the view is spectacular! The home itself is beach modern wonderful decor, upgrades & stay, as well as super clean! A short golf ride to Maritime Market which is personally our favorite place for food and shopping!
View Property: Beach Music
Wilmington, US
Reviewed: May 28, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was very helpful
Property
We loved everything about it!
View Property: Beach Music
Bedford, US
Reviewed: May 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Everything was great!
View Property: Indian-Blanket-16
Wilmington, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2018
Property Manager
We have been visiting BHI for a number of years. The staff is very accommodating and anxious to work with you to meet your specific needs. That's what I look for in customer service.
Property
The house sits right on the beach - extremely convenient location. Everything was in order upon our arrival - no surprises or disappointments. The home has a wall of sliding glass doors which maximizes ocean views. Incredible sight and sound of the ocean. We pretty much ate dinner at home most of our vacation - there is no better view than what we had outside this home.
View Property: Beach-Haven
Sanford, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Truly enjoyed my stay!
View Property: No-Bones-About-It
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Pelham, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Paradise Found