Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Chapel Hill, US
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Air
Chapel Hill, US
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2019
Property Manager
Lindsey was really kind and really helpful - we had to change houses half way through our 2 week stay and she worked hard to make that process go smoothly. Also, at one point the pump for the pool ruptured (so water was shooting out at a rapid rate) and your team was able to dispatch help in less than 10 minutes! Very responsive and thorough.
Property
13 Cape Fear Trail was a delight from start to finish. The house is fun, well appointed and most of all, affords stunning views of the beach and ocean. We spent a lot of time on the wrap-around decks, which are especially beautiful for the sunsets. We LOVED having our 2 Labrador retrievers with us and they of course couldn't get enough! The layout of the house is such that it affords one quiet spaces to be alone and simultaneously a large group several places to congregate. While we generally only swim in the ocean when at the coast, the pool at the house provided a welcomed change of pace and was especially fun in the evenings for our teenage kids. One nice surprise was the proximity of the house to where the HUGE container ships come in and out-- a lot of fun and amazing to watch. We all enjoyed taking turns cooking meals in the centrally located and easy to navigate kitchen. We loved 13 Cape Fear Trail and hope to rent it again in 2020!
View Property: 13 Cape Fear Trail
Mocksville
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2019
Property Manager
Lindsey was great at keeping us informed about things before and after Hurricane Dorian.
Property
We loved staying at Beach Music and plan to rent again. We really appreciated well maintained golf carts with good head lights.
View Property: Beach Music
Potomac, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The families enjoyed their stay in Angel's Envy and would definitely return.
View Property: Angels-Envy
Chapel Hill, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2019
Property Manager
friendly, prompt, helpful !!
Property
Absolutely relaxing and fulfilled everything we needed for our vacation. Love that the beach chairs are in great shape - makes all the difference for spending our days on the beach. The boogie boards were also in great shape and we loved that they were the more sturdier boards. House has everything we needed and the dcor is peaceful and restful. Beds/bedding are superb! We slept better than we do at home. The best views and the location is perfect. Beach Music is our #1 pick for any house on BHI !!!
View Property: Beach Music
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2019
Property Manager
Team member was responsive and great to work with!
Property
Property was clean, in great shape, an awesome location and provided more than enough space to meet our needs.
View Property: Sea-Questered
chapel hill, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ibis-Roost-10
Wilton, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2019
Property Manager
Lindsey is the best! So friendly and VERY helpful and responsive. She was a JOY to deal with.
Property
We loved Journeys End! It was the perfect house for us. Fully stocked kitchen, clean beds, tvs's and loved the bikes and golf carts. We will be back!
View Property: Journeys-End-BHI
Raleigh, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Tijuca-Tower
Charlottesville, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2019
Property Manager
Lindsey~ YOU ROCK!! And please thank the maintenance people who helped us with both wasps and AC!
Property
Thank you for making our time of refreshment possible!
View Property: Indian-Blanket-16
Highlands Ranch, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ibis-Roost-10
TRINITY, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2019
Property Manager
The team is polite and easy to work with and website is very user friendly.
Property
Amazing views and great location and space.
View Property: Beach Music
Raleigh, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Music
Burlington, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Captains-Choice
Lexington, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Indian-Blanket-16
Henrico, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2019
Property Manager
wonderful, great service
Property
View Property: Angels-Envy
Topsfield, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was great to work with.
Property
We had a great experience and Beach Music. Thank you!!
View Property: Beach Music
Midlothian, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Journeys-End-BHI
Admore , US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2019
Property
View Property: Tijuca-Tower
Chapel Hill, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Angels-Envy
Lexington, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2019
Property Manager
Lindsey was great. Very communicative and was a joy to work with. I am sorry we did not get to meet in person. We look forward to leasing from BHI Vacations in June 2020
Property
I would rent this property again.
View Property: Indian-Blanket-16
Auburn Hills Rd, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Just perfect!
View Property: Air
Greensboro, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Journeys-End-BHI
Goldsboro, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2019
Property Manager
Lindsey has been great to work with. From reservation to our time other hoe she was quick to respond. She even helped us to find a source for the outside light covers at the Island Hardware store.
Property
Looking forward to the same time , same place for year three in 2020. A beautiful home.
View Property: Angels-Envy
Durham, US
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Journeys-End-BHI