Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Henrico, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2019
Property Manager
wonderful, great service
Property
View Property: Angels-Envy
Topsfield, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was great to work with.
Property
We had a great experience and Beach Music. Thank you!!
View Property: Beach Music
Midlothian, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Journeys-End-BHI
Admore , US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2019
Property
View Property: Tijuca-Tower
Chapel Hill, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Angels-Envy
Lexington, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2019
Property Manager
Lindsey was great. Very communicative and was a joy to work with. I am sorry we did not get to meet in person. We look forward to leasing from BHI Vacations in June 2020
Property
I would rent this property again.
View Property: Indian-Blanket-16
Auburn Hills Rd, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Just perfect!
View Property: Air
Greensboro, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Journeys-End-BHI
Goldsboro, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2019
Property Manager
Lindsey has been great to work with. From reservation to our time other hoe she was quick to respond. She even helped us to find a source for the outside light covers at the Island Hardware store.
Property
Looking forward to the same time , same place for year three in 2020. A beautiful home.
View Property: Angels-Envy
Durham, US
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Journeys-End-BHI
Durham, US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2019
Property Manager
Terrific.
Property
Beach Music has it all. Gorgeous views of the ocean below, direct path to beach access, excellent layout with reverse floorplan. We will look to return as soon as possible!
View Property: Beach Music
Wilmington, US
Reviewed: May 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Always helpful and we have never had issues! Absolutely love this home, the decor, comfort of the beds and location are perfect!
View Property: Beach Music
Durham, US
Reviewed: May 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Tijuca-Tower
Wilson, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Island Time
Southport, US
Reviewed: Jan 27, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Air
Hampstead, US
Reviewed: Nov 24, 2018
Property Manager
Bald Head Island Vacation staff were knowledgable, friendly and extremely responsive to all of our needs!
Property
We enjoyed a destination Thanksgiving gathering for my family. The house was in a great location. Everything about it was perfect!
View Property: Lighthouse-Landing-11
Myrlte Beach, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2018
Property Manager
The team was great making sure we were well informed of the evacuation process due to Hurricane Florence.
Property
Loved, loved, loved it!
View Property: Lighthouse-Landing-11
Seymour, US
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2018
Property Manager
We were pleasantly surprised when maintenance appeared with four brand new beach chairs! They were very welcomed.
Property
We love Bald Head Island and her people. This was our fourth stay, our second at Beach Haven. Lovely location. Private. Clean. Again, friendly staff. Seamless transaction from booking until arriving at ferry on departure. We are looking forward to more vacations with our grown children in the future.
View Property: Beach-Haven
Richmond, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Tijuca-Tower
Southport, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was helpful and pleasant.
Property
see above --- could not have been happier with the house! Please compliment the owners for all the little touches they have added to make it truly relaxing.
View Property: Angels-Envy
Rockville, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Emmet-Place
Cary, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2018
Property Manager
Great communication! Everything was as described.
Property
Great communication! Everything was as described.
View Property: Island Time
Charlottesville, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We've stayed on BHI for 10 years and this was by far the best house for our family! Well organized kitchen, views from nearly every seat, fantastic setting to watch the tide and the boats, easy access to the beach, and so close to the Market! WOW!!
View Property: Astor-Place
Chapel Hill, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent response from the management company. I called about a missing beach umbrella, which was described in the listing, and it was delivered very quickly. We also brought a young infant with us and to help ease the travel, we requested a pack and play crib and a high chair, which were there as promised.
Property
The view from the house was amazing. This was a beautiful new house that was really well equipped. I enjoyed cooking in the kitchen and grilling outside. We had a number of wonderful family meals inside and outside. The location is convenient to the ferry and to the Bald Head Island Club, which was great for the pool, tennis and golf. The only down side was that the club is undergoing construction and renovations, obviously out of others' control. The finishes in the house were very nice and it was a very nice, high-end house.
View Property: Angels-Envy
Newburyport, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2018
Property Manager
BHI vacations has a great inventory of rentals and a user friendly website
Property
Great location! We loved being close to beach access 42 and having access to dock at creek
View Property: Come-Around-Sundown