Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Augusta
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2020
Property Manager
Lindsey and Thad are always a joy to work with and go out their way to make a BHI vacation as nice as possible
Property
We always enjoy staying at 13 Cape Fear and plan to return in June.
View Property: 13 Cape Fear Trail
Chapel Hill, US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2020
Property Manager
Team was wonderful to work with. Pleasant from beginning to end.
Property
We left relaxed, enjoyed the location and especially the interior since we had rainy days. Even though it rained, the wrap around porch allows us to enjoy the view. The Home was quite charming with plently of room for a family of 6-8. The location was the most desirable being within a 2 minute walk from the beach. The home was reasonably updated and all Details were considered.
View Property: High Five
Southport, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2020
Property Manager
Lindsey is always fabulous to work with! She is so pleasant and helpful.
Property
View Property: Journeys-End-BHI
Spring Hill, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2020
Property Manager
Friendly, prompt communication. Excellent service.
Property
We loved beach music. It was beautiful, with beautiful views. We loved the bed swing, and both decks. It was close to the beach, and had everything from beach chairs, to gold cart, to everything needed to cook from home. We would love to come back!
View Property: Beach Music
Greensboro, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2020
Property Manager
Everything was easy and convenient. No complaints.
Property
We had a great experience overall. Can't wait to go back!
View Property: Emmet-Place
Winchester, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2020
Property Manager
Lindsey was a joy to work with and made booking/logistics very easy. She was helpful with choosing a property.
Property
Beach Music is a charming unit with a great view and is setup perfectly for 1 family (not too many of these on Bald Head).
View Property: Beach Music
Greensboro, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 13 Cape Fear Trail
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2020
Property Manager
Lindsey and Thad were both super knowledgeable, professional, prompt and so nice!
Property
We loved our stay at BHI and BHI vacations did an awesome job helping us find a house on short notice and book our stay, provide adequate info, and answer all our questions. Atlantic Paradise is a beautiful property.
View Property: Atlantic-Paradise
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2020
Property Manager
Lindsey was always at the ready to answer a quick email and to give accurate and great information. Thanks for helping to make our vacation wonderful, filled with total relaxation. Felt very comfortable and very safe in that the COVID clean was well done.
Property
We LOVED this house. Perfect location and pristine condition. The house was well equipped. The only thing lacking were that there were no bicycles with the house... Other than this, the house was perfection. We would rent this home again.
View Property: Beach Music
Wilmington, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2020
Property Manager
Lindsey was amazing!
Property
awesome house
View Property: 13 Cape Fear Trail
Davidsonville, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2020
Property Manager
The reservation process was easy and Lindsey was always quick to respond to any questions.
Property
We loved Beach Music! The home decor, the location, and the layout were perfect for our family. We hope to return soon!
View Property: Beach Music
Pittsburgh, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Indian-Blanket-16
Raleigh, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2020
Property Manager
Agents returned my call promptly and were very helpful.
Property
We enjoyed our stay on BHI! Weve been coming for years. This was the smallest house weve stayed in, but It was perfect in location and amenities.
View Property: Ingen Trafikk
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Air
Greensboro, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2020
Property Manager
We love BHI and have been coming for 30 years. And Lindsay was extremely helpful and always there to answer questions. Thank you
Property
View Property: Ingen Trafikk
Frederick, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2020
Property Manager
As Property Management Professionals ourselves, our experience with Bald Head Island Vacations exceeded our expectations. The staff was responsive, cordial and most cooperative. Thanks for your assistance in making our vacation most memorable.
Property
Nice home. Everything works!
View Property: Inn Denial
Raleigh, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone was so nice and responsive! The team was easy to work with and helped make our vacation perfect. During the rental process everyone was very responsive to questions and proactive about sharing information. They had great customer service,keeping me informed of the issues and nuances related to things going on on the island due to COVID, etc. We were able to check-in a bit early on the first day and ran into Lindsey at the house and she was so nice and helpful.
Property
We loved the location, the coziness, the esthetic and the view! Morning coffee on the deck overlooking the ocean every morning was a great way to start each day. Also, our kids (and us) thought the beds were very comfortable! It was a perfect vacation and the get-away we all needed.
View Property: Beach Music
Walland, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2020
Property Manager
Members were very helpful, responsive, and courteous.
Property
View Property: Island Time
Roseland, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ingen Trafikk
Richmond, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Journeys-End-BHI
Goldsboro, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2020
Property Manager
Lindsay is the best!
Property
Great tiime. Will book the same week next year. June 19, 2021. Our 4th year at Angels Envy
View Property: Angels-Envy
Chapel Hill, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2020
Property
The island is unique and easy to explore. It is also safe allowing our children to explore independently. great house, great location
View Property: Journeys-End-BHI
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2020
Property Manager
From start to finish, I appreciated the responsiveness and kindness from Lindsey. She is terrific.
Property
The property is so beautiful and located in the perfect place to enjoy amazing ocean views and quick access to anything you want to do on the island. Our men like to golf, so the convenience to the golf course was extra nice. The attention to every detail was evident. Great job on a perfect vacation rental! Thank you for sharing it with us.
View Property: Angels-Envy
Mooresville, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2020
Property Manager
Ibis-Roost met our needs perfectly! The pantry/kitchen was well stocked, the home was clean and the location and the community pool were fabulous. So great, in fact, we have already booked it again for next month!
Property
View Property: Ibis-Roost-10
Durham, US
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Journeys-End-BHI